------------------------------------------------
1


2


3


4

 

Designing and building refrigerated ice rinks at affordable prices is FlexiGlace’s mission. Preoccupied by global warming and the negative impact it has had on outdoor rinks in Québec over the last few years, FlexiGlace was founded by a group of hockey diehards. Our goal is to get the people who love to skate back on the ice and spend more time outside enjoying their favourite sports.

By modernising the design of ice rinks, we have given a new meaning to traditional rinks that are unfortunately slowly but surely melting away with warmer winters. With FlexiGlace, winter takes new proportions from November to May; hockey and various forms of skating are suddenly sports that can be practiced easier and for longer.

It is animated by this desire and conviction that FlexiGlace became the Québec distributor for Custom Ice Inc products. Our partnership with Custom Ice allows us to tap into their vast experience in order to offer you excellent rinks that will exceed your expectations.

Over the years, Custom Ice has acquired an excellent reputation in Canada and in the United States by building hundreds of refrigerated ice rinks, making them the unquestioned leader in this industry. Custom Ice is proud of its vast array of clients: Ex-NHL players, celebrities, hotels, municpalities, private residences, hockey schools, commercial rinks.

------------------------------------------------
1


2


3


4

 

FlexiGlace est une entreprise spécialisée dans la conception et la construction de patinoires réfrigérées. Préoccupé par le réchauffement de la planète et l'impact néfaste de ce phénomène sur les patinoires extérieures du Québec au cours des dernières années, FlexiGlace a été fondée par une équipe de fanatiques de hockey. Notre objectif est d'encourager les mordus des sports sur glace à passer plus de temps à l'extérieur en pratiquant leur sports préférés.

En modernisant la conception des patinoires, nous redonnons un nouveau sens aux patinoires traditionnelles qui n'ont plus la vie aussi facile avec nos hivers plus doux. Avec FlexiGlace, l'hiver prend de nouvelles proportions de Novembre à Mai, le patinage et le hockey sont maintenant des sports qui peuvent être pratiqués plus facilement et plus longtemps.

C'est animé par ce désir et cette conviction que nous sommes devenus le distributeur de Custom Ice Inc pour le Québec. Notre association avec Custom Ice nous permet de vous faire bénéficier de leur vaste expérience et de vous offrir d'excellentes patinoires au delà de vos attentes.

Au fil des années, Custom Ice a acquit une excellente réputation au Canada et aux États-Unis en construisant des centaines de patinoires réfrigérées, faisant d'eux le leader incontesté dans le domaine. Custom Ice compte parmi sa clientèle de nombreux anciens joueurs d'hockey de la LNH, des célébrités, des hôtels, des municipalités, des résidences privées, des écoles de hockey et des patinoires commerciales.